Home > Artikel > Penyesuaian Jabatan Fungsional Guru

Penyesuaian Jabatan Fungsional Guru

Permen Menpan 84/1993  Permenpan No 16 tahun 2009
Jabatan dan Pangkat melekat

Jabatan dan Pangkat ada 13, terdiri dari:

  • Guru Pratama, gol. II/a
  • Guru Pratama Tingkat I, gol. II/b
  • Guru Muda, gol. II/c
  • Guru Muda Tk I, gol. II/d
  • Guru Madya, gol. III/a
  • Guru Madya Tk I, gol. III/b
  • Guru Dewasa, gol. III/c
  • Guru Dewasa Tk I, gol. III/d
  • Guru Pembina, gol. IV/a
  • Guru Pembina Tk I, gol. IV/b
  • Guru Utama Muda, gol. IV/c
  • Guru Utama Madya, gol IV/d
  • Guru Utama, gol
Jabatan dan Pangkat terpisah


Jabatan ada 4 jenjang dimulai dari:

  •  Pertama gol III/a dan III/b
  •  Muda. gol III/c dan d
  •  Madya gol IV/a, b dan c
  •  Utama, gol IV/d dan e
About these ads
Categories: Artikel Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: